What are the THREE terminals of a transistor?
Detailed Explanation
A transistor has three connectors or terminals which are the base, the emitter and the collector. The flow of charge goes in the collector, and out of the emitter, depending on the charge flowing to the base.
Take more free practice tests for other ASVAB topics with our ASVAB practice tests now!

Get all 1000+ ASVAB exam-like questions with our mobile apps!